ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
1	R J JAYAKRISHNAN	A21067

VICE CHAIRMAN		
	NO NIMINATION RECEIVED	

HON.TREASURER

	1	NO VALID NOMINATION	
--	---	---------------------	--

JT.HON. SECRETARY		
	NO NIMINATION RECEIVED	

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	V VIVEK	A24730
2	WARRIER NIRANJAN	A17757
3	BINAYAK AARATI	A24861