NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR TRICHY CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
1	G RAJAA	F17489

VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	SUBRAMAHIAM SENTHILKUMAR	A13958

HON.TREASURER		
1	T MUTHURAMAN	A22246

JT.HON. SECRETARY		
1	K K KARTHICK	A17533

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	K MADHULIKA	A23805
2	K MOHANRAJ	A18171
3	SHANMUGAM SANTHOSH	A19087
4	CHANDRANESAN KAPILAN	A22247
5	N. JALALUDEEN	A20311