ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR MADHYA PRADESH ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1	SHRIVASTAVA VIBHA	A12330
2	MEHTA JITENDRA SHANTILAL	F12641

VICE CHAIRMAN

NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	

HON.TREASURER

1	SHRIVASTAVA VINAY PRAKASH	A18004
2	SINGH ANISH PAL	A14891

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1	SINGH ANISH PAL	A17891
2	SHRIMAL MANOJ	A17954

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	UPADHYAY SHUBHRANSHU	F10794
2	SANKAT SANDDEP	A18329
3	SHUKLA SWAPNIL	A18269
4	BHALERAO DARPAN	A21777
5	GEHLOT NAVDEEP SINGH	A18347