ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR UTTARAKHAND CHAPTER ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
1	NEGI MANBAR SINGH	F15775
VICE CHAIRMAN		
	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
HON.TREASURER		
	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
JT.HON. SECRETARY		
	NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
EXECUTIVE COMMITT	TEE MEMBERS	
1	AGARWAL KANAV KUMAR	A23073
2	KUMAR AKHILESH	A24668
3	SINGH ADITYA	A23993
4	NEGI MANBAR SINGH	F15775
5	DOBHAL SUBODH	A23181
6	KURIYAL KRISHAN CHANDRA	A13365

GAUTAM PRABHAT

F25593

7