ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR AMBALA SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1 DENOD RISHI PAL A10334

VICE CHAIRMAN

1 GUPTA PARDEEP KUMAR A168	374
----------------------------	-----

HON.TREASURER

1 CHAWLA SEEMA A19418

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1 KUMAR BHUPESH	A14257
-----------------	--------

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	NAGI SANDEEP KUMAR	A20388
2	VERMA SACHIN	A22484
3	GUPTA RADHIKA	A21056
4	PURI MANDEEP SINGH	A21057
5	GUPTA PALLAVI	A25181
6	AGGARWAL MEHAK	A21756