## **ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR AMRAVATI SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

CHAIRMAN		
1	BHARSAKALE SUBHASH DEVIDAS	A07537
VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	VARHADE VARSHA SUNIL	A19637
HON.TREASURER		
NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
JT.HON. SECRETARY		
1	VINCHURKAR ABHISHEK VASANTRAO	A19644
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER		
1	DOD NILESH VIJAY	A19641
2	AGRAWAL HARSHAD RAVI	A21033
3	PASAD CHINTAN DILIP	A19636
4	DESHMUKH SANJAY WAMANRAO	F13634
5	PANDE ANAND AVINASH	A19639