ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR JABALPUR SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN 1 SHRIKHANDE PRAJWAL A20314 VICE CHAIRMAN NIRANJAN MANOJ KUMAR A20269 1 HON.TREASURER DUBEY ANAND KUMAR A24102 1 JT.HON. SECRETARY SINGHAI VAIBHAV A20267 1

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	NIGAM ANSHUL	A21024
2	SHANKARAN GAURAV	A25133