ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR KAKINADA SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
1	VEDULA VENKATA LAKSHMI NARASIMHA MURTHY	A08845
VICE CHAIR	MAN	
	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
HON.TREASURER		
NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
JT.HON. SECRETARY		
1	MELLAM VEERA VENKATESH	A25759
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER		
1	THIRUMANI JAYA LAKSHMI	A25730
2	JAIN RAJ	A25797
3	YARRAMSETTI DURGA PRASAD	A25578