ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR KARNAL-KURUKSHETRA SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

| CHAIRMAN | | |
|------------------------|----------------------|--------|
| 1 | SUKHIJA LALIT | A21177 |
| | | |
| VICE CHAIRMA | AN | |
| 1 | KHURANA DALIP KUMAR | A15188 |
| | | |
| HON.TREASUI | RER | |
| NO NOMINATIONS RECIVED | | |
| | | |
| JT.HON. SECR | ETARY | |
| | NO NOMINATIONS RE | CEIVED |
| | | |
| EXECUTIVE CO | OMMITTEE MEMBER | |
| 1 | DHIMAN PARDEEP KUMAR | A20324 |
| 2 | GUPTA SANJAY | A21187 |
| 3 | LALIT MOHIT | A21384 |
| 4 | MANGLA HIMANSHU | A25628 |
| 5 | DHIMAN AJAY | A24865 |
| 6 | JAIN PANKAJ | A21385 |