## **ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR KOTA SUBCENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

CHAIRMAN		
1	RATHORE NIRUTTAM SINGH	A19409
VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	KOTHARI TUSHAR	A18435
HON.TREASURER		
1	AGRAWAL AMIT	A17720
JT.HON. SECRETARY		
	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
	•	•
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER		
1	PARETA PIYUSH	A24787
2	JAIN PARAG	A24656