ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR MOHALI SUB CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1 SINGH PARAMJIT A15185	1	SINGH PARAMJIT	
-------------------------	---	----------------	--

VICE CHAIRMAN

1 PRABHJOT KAUR	F12967
-----------------	--------

HON.TREASURER

NO	NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1 BHANDARI PRABHJOT SINGH A1649	3
---------------------------------	---

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	KUMAR SANJEEV	A13652
2	KHANNA RAMANDEEP SINGH	F13744
3	SHARMA RASHMI	A14846
4	BRARA RAJINDER KAUR	A14152
5	KHANNA VIVEK	A13745
6	BUDHIRAJA RANDEEP SINGH	A13367