ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR NADHURBAR SUBCENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1	GUJARATHI YOGENDRA ASHOKLAL	A10185	
---	-----------------------------	--------	--

VICE CHAIRMAN

|--|

HON.TREASURER

1 JOSHI D	HANANJAY NARENDRA	A26221
-----------	-------------------	--------

JT.HON. SECRETARY

NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	WADILE DINESH ASHOK	A15243
2	VINAKE DATTATRAY BHIKAJI	A18661
3	SHROFF VIVEK JITENDRA	A26214
4	SOMAWANSHI JAISHRI MOHANRAO	A21714
5	WADILE NAYAN SHRIKANT	A26217