## **ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR SAMBALPUR SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

CHAIRMAN			
1	AGRAWAL GIRDHAR	A26166	
VICE CHAIRMA	N		
1	PANSARI NAVIN	A26168	
HON.TREASUR	ER		
1	NATH ASIS	A26155	
JT.HON. SECRE	TARY		
1	KUMBHAR AJIT	A26163	
EXECUTIVE CO	MMITTEE MEMBER		
1	MOHAPATRA BHARATI	A11829	
2	SARANGI SHASWAT SEKHAR	A26126	