## **ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR SRINAGAR SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

CHAIRMAN		
	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
VICE CHAIR	MAN	
	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
HON.TREASURER		
NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
JT.HON. SECRETARY		
NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER		
1	KHAN HYDER AHMED	A25545
2	SYED HASAAN MUHAMMAD	A25396