IIA Roorkee Centre

Membership No.	Member Name	Address
A02488	Sarla Sahu	10, Bhagirithi Kunj, Poorva Valley Station Road Roorkee, Roorkee- 247667, Uttarakhand
A07813	Rajesh Chandra	31/356, Civil Lines, lit Boat Club Road Distt. Haridwar, Roorkee- 247667, Uttarakhand
A08663	Ashok Kumar	Chief Scientist And Head, Architecture & Planning Department, Room No. 102 Csir- Central Building Research Institute (Cbri) Roorkee, Roorkee- 247667, Uttarakhand
A24056	SOHEB MALIK	131 Solani Puram First Floor, Roorkee- 247667, Uttarakhand
A24668	Ar. Akhilesh Kumar	Akhilesh Kumar, S/O Shri Brahmsingh H.No. 249/2, Sheikhpuri , Roorkee- 247667, Uttarakhand
F07380	Baleshwar Dass Mittal	650, Solanipuram, Roorkee- 247667, Uttarakhand
F11947	Ravindra Nath	Ii, Civil Lines Roorkee Distt: Haridwar, Roorkee- 247667, Uttar Pradesh
F13588	Narendra Kumar Tayal	40/509, Civil Lines, Roorkee- 247667, Uttarakhand
F14781	Najamuddin	264, Solani Puram, I.I.T, Roorkee- 247667, Uttarakhand