## FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR AKOLA CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRN	1AN	
1	KRUPLANI KAMLESH HIRALAL SATYADEVI	A22111
VICE CH	AIRMAN	
1	RATHI AMIT PRAFULLA	A22112
HON.TR	EASURER	
	NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
JT.HON.	SECRETARY	
1	KELA SARVESH ANILKUMAR	A19766
EXECUT	IVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	
	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	