FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR DURG BHILLAI CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1	HIRWANI VIJAY	A13932
---	---------------	--------

VICE CHAIRMAN

NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
NO VALID NOIVIINATIONS RECEIVED	

HON. TREASURER

1	<u> </u>	DEWANGAN HARSH	A24000
---	----------	----------------	--------

JT.HON. SECRETARY

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	AGRAWAL VISHWANATH	A25008
2	NAGARIA BRIJESH	A10658
3	NAYAK NAMRATA	A25300
4	SAHU NAVEEN KUMAR	A17702
5	SINGH BALBIR	A25007