FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR JALANDHAR CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

1	LALIT KUMAR VERMA	A12533
VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	KUMAR SANJAY	A24064
HON.TREASURER		
1	AGGARWAL ARPAN	A21058

JT.HON. SECRETARY

	2	SINGLA TARA	A22353
--	---	-------------	--------

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1 AGGARWAL CHANDAN A22577	1	AGGARWAL CHANDAN	A22577
---------------------------	---	------------------	--------