# FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR KOLHAPUR CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

### **CHAIRMAN**

1 BHAMBURE SANGEETA VIJAY	A13917
---------------------------	--------

# **VICE CHAIRMAN**

1	DESHPANDE PRIYA NAGESH	A15655
---	------------------------	--------

### **HON.TREASURER**

1 UJJWALA VISHVAJEET MIRAJKAR	A17053
-------------------------------	--------

### JT.HON. SECRETARY

1 CHAUG	ULE PRAMOD MAHADEV	A16970
---------	--------------------	--------

# **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER**

1	L	MAGDUM ABHINANDAN SURENDRA	A17680
2	2	MANE RICHA UMESH	A27001