FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR KOLLAM CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1	PRASANTH M. S.	A20292
---	----------------	--------

VICE CHAIRMAN

NO VALID NOMINATION

HON.TREASURER

1	R AMSHUNATH	A18067
---	-------------	--------

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1 SHARMA NIRANJAN DAS	A12504	
-----------------------	--------	--

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	AYYAPPAN G	A24370
2	SUBEESH S	A24371