## FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATE FOR MADURAI CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
1	N M S SHIYAM	F12777
VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	VIJAYARAMU BALAMURUGAN	A11654
HON.TREASURER		
1	RAMAN SENTHIL	A14149
JT.HON. SECRETARY		
	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
		•
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS		
1	NAGARAJAN MADHAN RAJAN	A25196
2	S SANTHANA IYYAPPA SUNDARARAJ	A18779