FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR MYSORE CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	N A SHARATH	A18909
		•
HON.TREASURER		
TON. I KEASUKEK		
1	NAYAK G SUNIL	A13440
	NAYAK G SUNIL	A13440
	NAYAK G SUNIL	A13440

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMB

1	ANNAPURNA A S	A10167
2	ASFI REHAN	A17910
3	S UMA	A13441