FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR NAVI MUMBAI CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1 NEMANE SHITAL PRASHANT	A20786
--------------------------	--------

VICE CHAIRMAN

1	AHUJA SATISH VARANDMAL	A15287

HON.TREASURER

NO NOMINATION RECEIVED	

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1	SHRIVASTAV MEENAKSHI	A20607

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	ACHARI ANAND	F13854
2	DHAVALE HEMANT PANDURANG	A20788
3	REDKAR AMOL SADANAND	A10489
4	SETTY HARISH	A09480