FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR NOIDA CENTRE ELECTION 20

CHAIRMAN

1 1	SRIVASTAVA ANUJ	F1717E
1 1	ISKIVASTAVA ANUJ	111/1/2

VICE CHAIRMAN

NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
-------------------------------	--

HON. TREASURER

	NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	

HON. SECRETARY

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	BHATI VIVEK KUMAR	A17458
2	CHHABRA YOGESH	A27046
3	PAUL CHRISTOPHER	A21289
4	SHISHODIA ANU	A26801
5	SHRIVASTAV SHEILY	A13758
6	SINGH JASIVINDER	A25948
7	SINGH MANISH KUMAR	A27053
8	SINGH VARUN	A27062
9	TRIPATHI SMITA	A27070