FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR PANCHAKULA CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

Ī			
	1	WALIA ANIL KUMAR	A08541

VICE CHAIRMAN

1	JEIRATH SUKUMAR	A14155

HON.TREASURER

1	AGGARWAL SANJIV KUMAR	A20387

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1	GANDHI KIRAN	F18559

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	моніт	A18870
2	RAJINDER SINGH	A24863
3	SANDAL VINAY KUMAR	A18520
4	THUKRAL GAURAV	A25188