FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATE FOR RAIPUR CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN			
1	PILLIWAR MANISH	A15602	
VICE CHAIRMA	AN		
1	AGRAWAL PRASHANT BHIKCHAND	A15504	
HON.TREASUR	RER		
1	PATRA AVINASH KUMAR	A20498	
JT.HON. SECRE	ETARY		
1	SHARMA RHIDUL	A16060	
EXECUTIVE CO	MMITTEE MEMBER		
1	GUPTA AKHILESH	A22717	
2	PANDEY HARSHIT	A20579	
3	PURWAR AMIT	A17593	
4	SHARMA SHALABH KUMAR	A23818	
5	SHARMA SIDDHANT	A22718	