# FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR SAURASHTRA CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRM	AN

- 1			
	1	MICTOV DDATIK ACHOKDHAI	A16742
	1	MISTRY PRATIK ASHOKBHAI	A10/42

### **VICE CHAIRMAN**

NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	

# HON.TREASURER

NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED
THO THOMAN THOUSE RECEIVED

### JT.HON. SECRETARY

Ī	1	CHAUHAN MITALKUMAR BHARATBHAI	A16585
- 1	1	CHAUHAN WIHALKUWAK BHAKATBHAI	HIDOO

# **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER**

1	LAKHANI HARDIK JAYENDRAKUMAR	A27210
2	RANGANI DHAVAL LALITBHAI	A27120
3	TANTI CHIRAG GIRISHBHAI	A22105
4	TRIVEDI KARAN NARENDRA	A24265
5	VADHER GAURAV HARDASBHAI	A27201
6	VAISHNAV RAVI BHAVANBHAI	A20678