FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1 R J JAYAKRISHNAN	A21067
--------------------	--------

VICE CHAIRMAN

NO NIMINATION RECEIVED

HON.TREASURER

NO VALID NOMINATION

JT.HON. SECRETARY

NO NIMINATION RECEIVED

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	BINAYAK AARATI	A24861
2	V VIVEK	A24730
3	WARRIER NIRANJAN	A17757