# FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR UTTARAKHAND CHAPTER ELECTION 2023-2025

## CHAIRMAN

NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

#### **VICE CHAIRMAN**

NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

#### HON.TREASURER

NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
-------------------------	--

### JT.HON. SECRETARY

NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

1	AGARWAL KANAV KUMAR	A23073
2	DOBHAL SUBODH	A23181
3	GAUTAM PRABHAT	F25593
4	KUMAR AKHILESH	A24668
5	KURIYAL KRISHAN CHANDRA	A13365
6	NEGI MANBAR SINGH	F15775
7	SINGH ADITYA	A23993