FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR BATHINDA SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

VICE CHAIRMAN

NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
-------------------------	--

HON.TREASURER

1 MITTAL SHELLY	A21840
-----------------	--------

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1 AHUJA RUPINDER	F22469
------------------	--------

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	BANSAL MUNISH	A17923
2	GARG ISHWAR	A16199
3	YADAV VANDANA	A19958