# FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR JABALPUR SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

## **CHAIRMAN**

1	SHRIKHANDE PRAJWAL	A20314

### **VICE CHAIRMAN**

1 NIRANJAN MANOJ KUMAR A20269	
-------------------------------	--

#### **HON.TREASURER**

1	DUBEY ANAND KUMAR	A24102
---	-------------------	--------

## JT.HON. SECRETARY

1	SINGHAI VAIBHAV	A20267
---	-----------------	--------

#### **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER**

1	NIGAM ANSHUL	A21024
2	SHANKARAN GAURAV	A25133