FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR KAPURTHALA HOSHIARPUR SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1

NAGENDRA NARAYAN

F16126

VICE CHAIRMAN

NO ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS

HON.TREASURER

NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

JT.HON. SECRETARY

NO ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1 KUBDE TRILOK KUNDLIK A21835
