FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR KOTA SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

| 1 | RATHORE NIRUTTAM SINGH | A19409 |
|---|------------------------|--------|
|---|------------------------|--------|

VICE CHAIRMAN

| 1 KOTHARI TUSHAR | A18435 |
|------------------|--------|
|------------------|--------|

HON.TREASURER

| 1 AGRAWAL AMIT A1772 | |
|----------------------|--|
|----------------------|--|

JT.HON. SECRETARY

| NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED | |
|-------------------------|--|
|-------------------------|--|

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

| 1 | JAIN PARAG | A24656 |
|---|---------------|--------|
| 2 | PARETA PIYUSH | A24787 |