FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR PATIALA SUB CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

| 1 SANDHU RAJINDER SINGH | A13887 | |
|-------------------------|--------|--|
|-------------------------|--------|--|

VICE CHAIRMAN

| 1 | SAWHNEY AMANDEEP SINGH | A09919 | |
|---|------------------------|--------|--|

HON.TREASURER

| 1 | GUPTA LOKESH | A14593 |
|---|--------------|--------|
|---|--------------|--------|

JT.HON. SECRETARY

| 1 ARORA RAKESH KUMAR | A11254 |
|----------------------|--------|
|----------------------|--------|

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

| 1 | AHUJA INDU BALA | A10975 |
|---|---------------------|--------|
| 2 | GOYAL SANJEEV KUMAR | A13020 |
| 3 | SANGEETA RANI | A21899 |
| 4 | SHARMA MUNISH | A15962 |
| 5 | WALIA RAJNISH | A20404 |