# FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR SAMBALPUR SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

## CHAIRMAN

1	AGRAWAL GIRDHAR	A26166
—		

## **VICE CHAIRMAN**

1	PANSARI NAVIN	A26168
---	---------------	--------

# HON.TREASURER

1	NATH ASIS	A26155
---	-----------	--------

## JT.HON. SECRETARY

1	KUMBHAR AJIT	A26163
_		

# **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER**

1	MOHAPATRA BHARATI	A11829
2	SARANGI SHASWAT SEKHAR	A26126