## **RESULT OF IIA AKOLA CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	<b>МЕМВ NO.</b>	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	KRUPLANI KAMLESH HIRALAL SATYADEVI	A22111	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN		DATIM ANAIT DRAFIIMA	422442	FLECTED LINORDOCED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	RATHI AMIT PRAFULLA	A22112	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
				•
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	KELA SARVESH ANILKUMAR	A19766	ELECTED LINODDOCED
JI.HUN. SECKETART	1	KELA SARVESH AMILKUIVIAK	A19700	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE				
COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		