RESULT OF IIA AURANGABAD CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	SHELAR SHYAM VASANT	A11283	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
		I		
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	PATHE SANJAY DATTATRYA	A11473	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	PARGAONKAR SWAPNIL KALYAN	A16042	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
		T.		
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	KAPADIA PIRYUSH PRAFULLA	A16965	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	AUSEKAR SAMEER NANDKUMAR	A13138	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	2	GAMBHIR ASHWINI AMOL	A17052	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	KULKARNI RAKHEE VIJAY	A17032 A13910	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	PATIL SARANG MADHAVRAO	A19122	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	VARMA PURUSHOTTAM NANDAL	A20306	ELECTED UNOPPOSED