RESULT OF IIA BELGAUM CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
L				,
CHAIRMAN	1	HANGIRGEKAR KULDEEP YASHWANTRAO	F15616	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	KHANDEKAR MEGHA ABHAY	A08266	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	KALMANI ASHWINKUMAR APPASAHEB	A21206	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
		1		
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	NANDI CHANDAN ASHOK	A21742	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	BAILOOR MAITREYEE SANGAM	A25127	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE	2	DODDANAVAR RUPALI PRAKASH	A10525	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
COMMITTEE	3	GOURIPUR BHARAT VEERAPPA	A23343	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
MEMBER	4	MUTGEKAR VINAYAK MANOHAR	A24873	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	SAMBREKAR GEETHA MADAN	A11420	ELECTED UNOPPOSED