RESULT OF IIA BRIHAN MUMBAI CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	DHOLAKIA NILESH HARSHAD	A09234	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	DUBHASHI DARSHANA RUGVEDAYA	A13384	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	GANDHI NILESH VIJAY	A15902	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	BISCUITWALA HEMAL RAMESHCHANDRA	A15491	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	GADGIL SRUJAN GIRISH UMA	A24639	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	KAPADIA JAY PARESH	A19600	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	3	LEWIS AINSLEY	F23773	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	NIMBALKAR LEENA HEMANT	A22609	ELECTED UNOPPOSED

RAO KIRAN MOHAN JYOTI

5

ELECTED UNOPPOSED ELECTED UNOPPOSED

A27123