## **RESULT OF IIA CHENNAI CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	VENKATESAN BABU	A16946	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
		CHITTOOR KOSALRAMAN		
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	JANAKIRAMAN	A11549	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	•			
HON.TREASURER	1	BIJLI MUZAKKIR G M	A18530	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT. HON. SECRETARY	1	C. RAJU PRASHANTH	A19326	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	_		7.23020	
<b>EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE</b>	1	G VIJAY KRISHNA	A19178	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
MEMBER	1	KUMAR CHETAN	A27024	ELECTED UNOPPOSED