## **RESULT OF IIA COCHIN CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
	•			
CHAIRMAN	1	JOSE SEBASTIAN	A15321	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	·			
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
HON.TREASURER	1	NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
	-			
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	R SHARIGA	A24135	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	C P BALAMURUGAN	A13452	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE	2	KOVOOR ROSHAN ABRA	A17259	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
COMMITTEE	3	M B VARSHA	A24351	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
MEMBER	4	N R RAGIMA	A26205	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	XAVIER ABHISHEK	F20226	ELECTED UNOPPOSED