RESULT OF IIA COIMBATORE CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
		•		
CHAIRMAN	1	SRINIVASAN JEYAKUMAR	A11809	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	KUMAR KARUNAMBIKA	A17147	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	PAUL BISWAJIT	A19516	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	RAICHURAA AASHISH	A18099	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE	1	RAGURAMAN VINOD	A18176	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
COMMITTEE				
MEMBER	2	YASEEN SARFRAZ SYED	A20310	ELECTED UNOPPOSED