RESULT OF IIA DURG BHILLAI CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	HIRWANI VIJAY	A13932	ELECTED UNOPPOSE
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	NO VALID NOMINATIONS F	RECEIVED	
HON. TREASURER	1	DEWANGAN HARSH	A24000	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	CHANDAK MADHUR	A16677	ELECTED UNOPPOSE
	1	AGRAWAL VISHWANATH	A25008	ELECTED UNORPOSEE
EXECUTIVE	2	NAGARIA BRIJESH	A10658	ELECTED UNOPPOSE
COMMITTEE	3	NAYAK NAMRATA	A25300	ELECTED UNOPPOSE
MEMBER	4	SAHU NAVEEN KUMAR	A17702	ELECTED UNOPPOSE
	5	SINGH BALBIR	A25007	ELECTED UNOPPOSE