RESULT OF IIA FARIDABAD CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

| POSITION | SR. NO. | NAME | MEMB NO. | REMARK |
|----------------------------|---------|--------------------------|----------|-------------------|
| | | | | |
| CHAIRMAN | 1 | MAKHIJA NIRMAL DASS | F15067 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | | | · | |
| | | | | |
| VICE CHAIRMAN | 1 | SINGLA RAVINDER PAL | A12304 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | | | | |
| HON.TREASURER | 1 | YADUVANSHI SUBHASH CHAND | F17949 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | | | . 270.0 | |
| | | | | |
| JT.HON. SECRETARY | 1 | AGARWAL MANILA | A13821 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER | 1 | GUPTA PULKIT | A24850 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | 2 | KALRA REKHA TALUJA | A15391 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | 3 | SHASHIKANT | A23602 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | 4 | SINGLA GAURAV | A24172 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | 5 | VERMA LAXMAN SINGH | A17180 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |