## **RESULT OF IIA GURGAON CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

| POSITION                      | SR. NO. | NAME              | MEMB NO. | REMARK            |
|-------------------------------|---------|-------------------|----------|-------------------|
|                               |         |                   |          |                   |
| CHAIRMAN                      | 1       | RAO VIVEK SINGH   | F12790   | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
|                               |         |                   |          |                   |
| [                             | 1       | 1                 |          |                   |
| VICE CHAIRMAN                 | 1       | JAIN PANKAJ       | A12894   | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
|                               |         |                   |          |                   |
| HON.TREASURER                 | 1       | GUPTA MANOJ KUMAR | F13482   | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
|                               |         |                   |          |                   |
| JT.HON. SECRETARY             | 1       | GUPTA PUSHPENDER  | A12537   | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
|                               |         |                   |          |                   |
|                               | 1       | AHUJA NITIN       | A18974   | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| EXECUTIVE<br>COMMITTEE MEMBER | 2       | AMANDEEP          | A18535   | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
|                               | 3       |                   |          | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
|                               |         |                   |          |                   |
|                               | 4       | SUNITA KUMARI     | A17182   | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
|                               | 5       | VARMA KISLAYA     | A22409   | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |