RESULT OF IIA HISAR CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	GARG SUNNY	A18108	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	BINDU	A21483	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	GOYAL YATIN	A23734	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	KAUR NAVNEET	A21474	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	HOODA DEEPIKA	A23731	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	KUMAR NITIN S	A14859	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	MODI KRITI	A23732	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	MUDIT	A24428	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	SURENDER	A25949	ELECTED UNOPPOSED