RESULT OF IIA HUBALI DHARWAD CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
	•			
CHAIRMAN	1	GUPTA ANOOPKUMAR A	A15267	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	HEGDE SHRIVATSA S	A17861	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
F		I	T	
HON.TREASURER	1	PATEL KALPESHKUMAR	A17664	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1			
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	PATIL ABHISHEK SANTAGOUDA	A17751	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	JEEVANNAVAR VISHWAS	A21043	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	MAHALINGASHETTY AMEYAVIKRAM	A22128	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	MEHARWADE ANAND T	A19457	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	NAGMULE AISHWARYA KUBER	A19846	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	PATIL CHETAN S	A25769	ELECTED UNOPPOSED