RESULT OF IIA INDORE CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	GHULE NITIN M	A17973	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	SHRIMALI NITIN	A15438	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	KABRA ARPIT	A17409	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	SONTAKKE SNEHAL	A17229	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	BADJATYA GUNJAN	A21768	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	2	BHARGAVA AMBIKA	A17228	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
MEMBER	3	CHANODIA RAHUL AJAY	A21765	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	JAIN KAPIL	A21434	ELECTED UNOPPOSED