## **RESULT OF IIA JALANDHAR CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	LALIT KUMAR VERMA	A12533	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	KUMAR SANJAY	A24064	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	-	·		
LION TREACHRER		ACCADIA/AL ADDAAL	121050	ELECTED LINODDOCED
HON.TREASURER	1	AGGARWAL ARPAN	A21058	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	SINGLA TARA	A22353	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
<b>EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE</b>				
MEMBER	1	AGGARWAL CHANDAN	A22577	ELECTED UNOPPOSED