## RESULT OF IIA JODHPUR CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	MRIDUL ANU	A06652	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
\(\(\text{\text{1.05}}\) \(\text{\text{0.105}}\) \(\text{\text{0.105}}\)		CETIH A A A HEAD DA HUMA A D	1442222	ELECTED LINCORDOCED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	SETHI MAHENDRA KUMAR	A13323	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	KOTHARI KUSHAGRA	A18678	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HOMINEAGONEK	_	KOTTI KIT KOSTI KOTU (	712070	ELLETED GIVOIT GSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	KHATRI MAHESH	F23318	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
		DUARTI MOLII	1424007	FLECTED LINORDOCED
	1	BHARTI VIPUL	A21907	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	2	GEHLOT AMAR SINGH	A22436	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
MEMBER	3	JAIN RAVI	A23224	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	KUMHAR KAMLESH	A23220	ELECTED UNOPPOSED